God’s Daring Dozen Set (8 Books) - Paperback

Brian J. Wright, John R. Brown


God’s Daring Dozen: Gospel-centered storybooks share timeless wisdom from the Minor Prophets, inspiring faith and teaching valuable life lessons.

In stock

SKU: ftt-gdg-set Category:
Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Discover the Timeless Wisdom of God’s Daring Dozen

God’s Daring Dozen delivers enduring messages that are very much relevant today. These biblically faithful, theologically rich, gospel–centered books teach truth, promote virtue, and inspire faith in God and in His Son. The Minor Prophets offer major lessons for all ages, and their timeless truths are now shared in storybook form for the very first time!

The book collection includes the following titles:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Additional Information
  • Weight : 1.079 kg
  • Format : Paperback
  • Language : English
  • Publisher : For The Truth